log

age author description
Sun, 14 Aug 2011 00:58:02 +0000 convert-repo update tags
Mon, 13 Dec 2010 19:49:55 +0000 IBBoard Re #97: Default army sizedefault-army-size
Wed, 01 Dec 2010 20:00:58 +0000 snowblizz RRe #97: Default army size issuesdefault-army-size
Mon, 24 Jan 2011 16:42:43 +0000 snowblizz Re #99: added points name system to GameSystemdefault-army-name
Sun, 12 Dec 2010 15:27:07 +0000 snowblizz Re #97: Default army size papercut.default-army-name
Sun, 21 Nov 2010 21:53:16 +0000 snowblizz Re #314: Bugfix of HTML exporter that Frostlee founddefault-army-name
Sun, 21 Nov 2010 21:52:21 +0000 snowblizz Re #315: Removed 2 debug lines introduced with ticket 153default-army-name
Mon, 18 Oct 2010 19:59:25 +0000 IBBoard * Increase WarFoundry API version number to 0.1 in preparation for first WinForms releasedefault-army-name
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 19:55:55 +0000 IBBoard Re #88: Complete initial WinForms UIdefault-army-name
Sat, 11 Sep 2010 18:02:50 +0000 IBBoard Fixes #310: "Invalid boolean" in Army filesdefault-army-name
Tue, 07 Sep 2010 20:02:44 +0000 IBBoard Re #153: Default name for armiesdefault-army-name
Tue, 07 Sep 2010 11:53:22 +0000 snowblizz Re #153: Default name for armiesdefault-army-name
Sat, 13 Aug 2011 10:45:06 +0000 IBBoard Re #241: Use built-in .Net methods
Sun, 07 Aug 2011 19:15:33 +0000 IBBoard * Update to VS.Net 2010 compatibility
Sat, 23 Jul 2011 20:01:26 +0000 IBBoard Re #351: Add extensible requirement handling method
Sat, 23 Jul 2011 19:53:42 +0000 IBBoard Re #351: Add extensible requirement handling method
Sat, 16 Jul 2011 19:59:04 +0000 IBBoard Re #353: Handle unloaded units being referenced outside factory
Mon, 04 Jul 2011 20:02:26 +0000 IBBoard Re #353: Handle unloaded units being referenced outside factory
Sat, 02 Jul 2011 19:58:28 +0000 IBBoard Re #353: Handle unloaded units being referenced outside factory
Sat, 02 Jul 2011 15:10:17 +0000 IBBoard Re #351: Add extensible requirement handling method
Sat, 02 Jul 2011 14:59:45 +0000 IBBoard Re #351: Add extensible requirement handling method
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 14:27:14 +0000 IBBoard Re #351: Add extensible requirement handling method
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 13:58:16 +0000 IBBoard Re #351: Add extensible requirement handling method
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 19:44:39 +0000 IBBoard Re #351: Add extensible requirement handling method
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 15:15:04 +0000 IBBoard Re #346: Add requirement schema support
Sat, 28 May 2011 16:02:36 +0000 IBBoard Re #346: Add core schema support for requirements
Sat, 28 May 2011 15:57:10 +0000 IBBoard Re #346: Add core schema support for requirements
Sat, 28 May 2011 15:51:54 +0000 IBBoard Re #27: Define unit requirements
Sat, 28 May 2011 15:40:05 +0000 IBBoard * Remove reference to unused namespace
Mon, 02 May 2011 19:30:35 +0000 IBBoard Re #27: Unit requirements
Sun, 01 May 2011 19:17:40 +0000 IBBoard Fixes #345: Add failure message to requirements
Sun, 01 May 2011 19:16:23 +0000 IBBoard Fixes #33: Add centralised requirement checker
Sun, 01 May 2011 15:39:05 +0000 IBBoard Re #345: Add failure message to requirements
Sun, 01 May 2011 14:45:56 +0000 IBBoard Re #345: Add failure message to requirements
Sun, 01 May 2011 14:33:27 +0000 IBBoard Re #345: Add failure message to requirements
Sun, 01 May 2011 14:23:51 +0000 IBBoard Re #345: Add failure message to requirements
Sun, 01 May 2011 13:56:20 +0000 IBBoard Re #345: Add failure message to requirements
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 19:19:08 +0000 IBBoard Re #140: Add equality methods
Mon, 25 Apr 2011 15:11:20 +0000 IBBoard Re #27: Unit requirements
Mon, 25 Apr 2011 10:32:51 +0000 IBBoard Re #27: Unit requirements
Fri, 22 Apr 2011 10:38:03 +0000 IBBoard Re #27: Unit requirements
Sun, 17 Apr 2011 20:08:43 +0000 IBBoard Re #27: Unit requirements
Sat, 16 Apr 2011 19:46:27 +0000 IBBoard * And fix the .csproj AGAIN
Sat, 16 Apr 2011 19:36:43 +0000 IBBoard * Tidy up API project file (VS.Net complaining again)
Sat, 09 Apr 2011 19:57:40 +0000 IBBoard Re #27: Unit requirements
Sat, 09 Apr 2011 19:14:11 +0000 IBBoard Re #27: Unit requirements
Sat, 09 Apr 2011 16:01:02 +0000 IBBoard Re #27: Unit requirements
Sat, 09 Apr 2011 15:51:39 +0000 IBBoard Re #27: Unit requirements
Sat, 09 Apr 2011 15:14:16 +0000 IBBoard * Set target framework to v2.0...AGAIN
Sat, 09 Apr 2011 11:00:09 +0000 IBBoard Re #27: Unit requirements
Sat, 09 Apr 2011 10:47:58 +0000 IBBoard Re #27: Unit Requirements
Wed, 06 Apr 2011 20:05:46 +0000 IBBoard Re #27: Unit requirements
Mon, 04 Apr 2011 19:45:38 +0000 IBBoard Re #27: Unit requirements
Mon, 04 Apr 2011 19:28:44 +0000 IBBoard Re #27: Unit requirements
Mon, 04 Apr 2011 19:06:01 +0000 IBBoard Re #27: Unit requirements
Sun, 03 Apr 2011 19:40:42 +0000 IBBoard Re #27: Unit requirements
Sun, 03 Apr 2011 19:03:30 +0000 IBBoard Re #27: Unit requirements
Sun, 03 Apr 2011 18:50:32 +0000 IBBoard * Fix capitalisation so that new files are in the namespace
Sun, 03 Apr 2011 13:31:12 +0000 IBBoard * Fix project to keep VS.Net 2008 happy for the umpty-ninth time
Sat, 02 Apr 2011 20:06:50 +0000 IBBoard Re #27: Define unit requirements