log

age author description
Sat, 12 Mar 2011 20:00:13 +0000 IBBoard Re #342: Game system has no stats by default
Wed, 09 Mar 2011 20:59:34 +0000 IBBoard Re #324: Add saving of Race and System data to files
Wed, 09 Mar 2011 20:32:08 +0000 IBBoard Re #338: WarFoundry.API - Save System Data
Sat, 05 Mar 2011 20:08:41 +0000 IBBoard Re #324: Add saving of Race and System data to files
Sat, 05 Mar 2011 15:51:24 +0000 IBBoard Re #324: Add saving of Race and System data to files
Sat, 05 Mar 2011 15:38:54 +0000 IBBoard Re #324: Add saving of Race and System data to files
Sat, 05 Mar 2011 15:22:07 +0000 IBBoard Re #324: Add saving of Race and System data to files
Sat, 05 Mar 2011 14:58:34 +0000 IBBoard Re #324: Add saving of Race and System data to files
Sat, 05 Mar 2011 11:52:09 +0000 IBBoard Re #324: Add saving of Race and System data to files
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 21:09:20 +0000 IBBoard Re #324: Add saving of Race and System data to files
Sun, 27 Feb 2011 20:01:04 +0000 IBBoard Re #253: Allow multiple data files in a single zip
Sun, 27 Feb 2011 15:54:13 +0000 IBBoard Re #253: Allow multiple data files in a single zip
Sat, 26 Feb 2011 20:15:12 +0000 IBBoard Re #253: Allow multiple data files in a single zip
Wed, 23 Feb 2011 20:44:37 +0000 IBBoard Re #328: Add saving of Race and System data to files
Sun, 20 Feb 2011 20:36:48 +0000 IBBoard Re #99: Define "points" values in GameSystem
Sun, 20 Feb 2011 16:00:11 +0000 IBBoard Fixes #99: Define "points" values in GameSystem
Sun, 13 Feb 2011 21:03:12 +0000 IBBoard Re #99: Define "points" values in GameSystem
Sun, 13 Feb 2011 20:55:13 +0000 IBBoard Re #99: Define "points" values in GameSystem
Sun, 13 Feb 2011 16:24:12 +0000 IBBoard Re #99: Define points systems
Wed, 26 Jan 2011 20:27:50 +0000 IBBoard Fixes #62: Delete obsolete methods
Wed, 26 Jan 2011 20:24:10 +0000 IBBoard * Yet another target framework update - this time from VS.Net instead of MD
Wed, 26 Jan 2011 20:02:53 +0000 IBBoard * Fix tooling version - we're 2.0 compatible, not 4.0
Tue, 25 Jan 2011 21:03:35 +0000 IBBoard Re #238: subfolders datafolder
Mon, 24 Jan 2011 16:51:29 +0000 snowblizz Re #99: added points name system to schema
Mon, 24 Jan 2011 16:43:31 +0000 snowblizz Re #99: added points name system to system load procedure
Mon, 24 Jan 2011 16:42:43 +0000 snowblizz Re #99: added points name system to GameSystem
Mon, 17 Jan 2011 20:02:41 +0000 IBBoard Fixes #337: Merge API v0.1.1 changes into v0.2
Fri, 07 Jan 2011 03:35:50 +0000 Tsudico Re #338: WarFoundry.API - Save System Data
Sat, 18 Dec 2010 22:34:32 +0000 Tsudico Re #323: WarFoundry.API - SystemStats cannot remove stat
Sat, 18 Dec 2010 20:53:52 +0000 Tsudico Re #323: WarFoundry.API - SystemStats cannot remove stat
Fri, 17 Dec 2010 20:40:30 +0000 IBBoard Re #319: WarFoundry Forge - No Factory set failure
Fri, 17 Dec 2010 20:09:06 +0000 IBBoard Re #319: WarFoundry Forge - No Factory set failure
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 23:03:50 +0000 Tsudico Re #320: WarFoundry.API - GameSystem cannot remove or set categories and stat lines
Tue, 14 Dec 2010 20:17:07 +0000 IBBoard Re #318: DefaultWarFoundryLoader throws null ref when loading individual files
Mon, 13 Dec 2010 21:03:02 +0000 IBBoard Re #318: DefaultWarFoundryLoader throws null ref when loading individual files
Sun, 02 Jan 2011 21:01:20 +0000 IBBoard Fixes #336: Command descriptions don't refresh on language changeWarFoundry_v0.1
Sun, 02 Jan 2011 16:04:49 +0000 IBBoard * Add extra notification required by #308 to make sure that unit name changes when translation changes in GTK# UIWarFoundry_v0.1
Sun, 02 Jan 2011 15:59:13 +0000 IBBoard * Branche v0.1 for additional dev workWarFoundry_v0.1 WarFoundry_v0.1.1
Mon, 13 Dec 2010 20:20:00 +0000 IBBoard Fixes #97: Default army size
Sat, 30 Oct 2010 14:28:44 +0000 IBBoard Re #311: can't read ZIP file packed by Linux app Archive Manager/File RollerWarFoundry_v0.1
Fri, 22 Oct 2010 19:52:56 +0000 IBBoard Fixes #311: can't read ZIP file packed by Linux app Archive Manager/File Roller
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 19:26:57 +0000 IBBoard * Merge branch into trunk (branch contained some fixes that should have been made on trunk)
Sat, 04 Sep 2010 10:26:46 +0000 IBBoard Re #60: Add UI to add/remove/edit weapons in GTK
Sat, 31 Jul 2010 15:26:53 +0000 IBBoard Fixes #301: "Reload files" doesn't work when folder didn't exist
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 20:27:40 +0000 IBBoard Re #297: Move Categories over to key/keyref from ID/IDREF
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 20:01:14 +0000 IBBoard Re #295: Index out of bounds when changing unit size and clicking in equipment list
Wed, 07 Jul 2010 19:01:13 +0000 IBBoard Re #297: Move Categories over to key/keyref from ID/IDREF
Sun, 04 Jul 2010 20:03:32 +0000 IBBoard Re #290: Migrate to using key/keyref definitions instead of ID/IDREF type
Sun, 04 Jul 2010 19:10:33 +0000 IBBoard Re #290: Migrate to using key/keyref definitions instead of ID/IDREF type
Sun, 04 Jul 2010 13:52:26 +0000 IBBoard Re #296: Fix handling of equipment slot with no limit
Sat, 19 Jun 2010 19:07:52 +0000 IBBoard Re #290: Migrate to using key/keyref definitions instead of ID/IDREF type
Sat, 19 Jun 2010 15:51:26 +0000 IBBoard Re #290: Migrate to using key/keyref definitions instead of ID/IDREF type
Sat, 19 Jun 2010 15:50:05 +0000 IBBoard Re #290: Migrate to using key/keyref definitions instead of ID/IDREF type
Mon, 14 Jun 2010 19:56:10 +0000 IBBoard Re #290: Migrate to using key/keyref definitions instead of ID/IDREF type
Mon, 14 Jun 2010 19:42:53 +0000 IBBoard Re #290: Migrate to using key/keyref definitions instead of ID/IDREF type
Sat, 12 Jun 2010 20:32:49 +0000 IBBoard Re #290: Migrate to using key/keyref definitions instead of ID/IDREF type
Sat, 12 Jun 2010 20:09:56 +0000 IBBoard * Delete rogue Console.WriteLine statements from testing
Sat, 12 Jun 2010 19:49:32 +0000 IBBoard Re #274: Crash when missing unit member ID
Sat, 05 Jun 2010 18:57:46 +0000 IBBoard Re #279: Create composite limit
Sat, 05 Jun 2010 15:36:04 +0000 IBBoard Re #279: Create composite limit