log

age author description
Fri, 27 Aug 2010 14:44:48 +0000 IBBoard Re #60: Add UI to add/remove/edit weapons in GTK
Fri, 27 Aug 2010 10:55:58 +0000 IBBoard Re #60: Add UI to add/remove/edit weapons in GTK
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 19:34:57 +0000 IBBoard Re #60: Add UI to add/remove/edit weapons in GTK
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 19:30:22 +0000 IBBoard Re #60: Add UI to add/remove/edit weapons in GTK
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 20:04:27 +0000 IBBoard Re #60: Add UI to add/remove/edit weapons in GTK
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 19:51:23 +0000 IBBoard Re #60: Add UI to add/remove/edit weapons in GTK
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 16:01:12 +0000 IBBoard Re #60: Add UI to add/remove/edit weapons in GTK
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 15:21:56 +0000 IBBoard Re #60: Add UI to add/remove/edit weapons in GTK
Sun, 22 Aug 2010 14:32:16 +0000 IBBoard Re #60: Add UI to add/remove/edit weapons in GTK
Sat, 21 Aug 2010 20:00:03 +0000 IBBoard Re #60: Add UI to add/remove/edit weapons in GTK
Sun, 15 Aug 2010 16:02:49 +0000 IBBoard Re #306: Combine equipment lists in GTK#
Sun, 15 Aug 2010 15:57:25 +0000 IBBoard Re #86: Complete GTK# UI
Sun, 15 Aug 2010 14:34:06 +0000 IBBoard Re #86: Complete initial GTK# UI
Sat, 14 Aug 2010 19:56:08 +0000 IBBoard Re #79: Make use of GTK# callback for exceptions
Sat, 14 Aug 2010 19:25:08 +0000 IBBoard Fixes #138: Re-implement menu for undo/redo
Sat, 14 Aug 2010 15:43:30 +0000 IBBoard Fixes #145: Add UI to remove units from army
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 19:43:20 +0000 IBBoard Re #145: Add UI to remove units from army
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 19:23:43 +0000 IBBoard Re #86: Complete initial GTK# UI
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 19:11:00 +0000 IBBoard Fixes #143: GTK "Army has been modified" dialog has no buttons
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 19:54:11 +0000 IBBoard Fixes #129: Change notifications are slow in GTK app
Sat, 07 Aug 2010 19:56:05 +0000 IBBoard Re #86: Complete initial GTK# UI
Sun, 31 Jan 2010 20:46:06 +0000 IBBoard * Update assembly description to try to avoid threatened legal action over similarity of descriptive phrase to a trademarkWarFoundry_v0.1RC1
Sat, 30 Jan 2010 17:22:30 +0000 IBBoard * Change description following threat of legal action over descriptive term "army builder" to describe WarFoundry as an app that builds armies
Sat, 16 Jan 2010 16:37:26 +0000 IBBoard Re #182: Make GTK# more like WinForms UI
Sat, 16 Jan 2010 16:36:12 +0000 IBBoard Fixes #182: Make GTK# more like WinForms UI
Sat, 16 Jan 2010 11:07:15 +0000 IBBoard Re #86: Complete initial GTK# UI
Mon, 26 Oct 2009 20:57:36 +0000 IBBoard Re #198: Add unit equipment slots
Sat, 26 Sep 2009 11:06:34 +0000 IBBoard Re #86: Complete GTK# UI
Mon, 21 Sep 2009 19:17:27 +0000 IBBoard Re #172: Add GTK# UI for showing debugging messages
Tue, 15 Sep 2009 19:34:17 +0000 IBBoard * Fix missing reference to glib-sharp