log

age author description
Tue, 28 Dec 2010 14:32:38 +0000 IBBoard Re #308: Make GTK# UI translatable
Mon, 27 Dec 2010 20:56:31 +0000 IBBoard Re #308: Make GTK# UI translatable
Sat, 18 Dec 2010 16:46:16 +0000 IBBoard Re #86: Complete initial GTK# UI
Sat, 18 Dec 2010 16:42:51 +0000 IBBoard Re #86: Complete initial GTK# UI
Tue, 23 Nov 2010 21:03:46 +0000 IBBoard Re #308: Make GTK# UI translatable
Tue, 23 Nov 2010 20:17:18 +0000 IBBoard Re #86: Complete initial GTK# UI
Tue, 23 Nov 2010 20:05:37 +0000 IBBoard Fixes #79: Make use of GTK# callback for exceptions
Tue, 09 Nov 2010 20:54:38 +0000 IBBoard Re #307: Add support for multiple stat lines
Tue, 09 Nov 2010 20:29:50 +0000 IBBoard Re #307: Add support for multiple stat lines
Sat, 06 Nov 2010 20:22:19 +0000 IBBoard Fixes #305: Add abilities to GTK# UI
Sat, 06 Nov 2010 17:03:13 +0000 IBBoard Re #60: Add UI to add/remove/edit weapons in GTK
Sat, 06 Nov 2010 11:44:26 +0000 IBBoard Re #60: Add UI to add/remove/edit weapons in GTK
Wed, 03 Nov 2010 21:02:54 +0000 IBBoard Re #60: Add UI to add/remove/edit weapons in GTK
Sat, 30 Oct 2010 14:30:29 +0000 IBBoard Re #311: can't read ZIP file packed by Linux app Archive Manager/File Roller
Sat, 04 Sep 2010 20:11:05 +0000 IBBoard Re #60: Add UI to add/remove/edit weapons in GTK
Sat, 04 Sep 2010 10:25:39 +0000 IBBoard Re #60: Add UI to add/remove/edit weapons in GTK
Thu, 02 Sep 2010 20:12:21 +0000 IBBoard Re #60: Add UI to add/remove/edit weapons in GTK
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 19:44:35 +0000 IBBoard * FrmAddEquipment.cs: Re #60: Add UI to add/remove/edit weapons in
Sun, 29 Aug 2010 15:44:20 +0000 IBBoard Re #60: Add UI to add/remove/edit weapons in GTK
Sun, 29 Aug 2010 15:09:34 +0000 IBBoard Re #60: Add UI to add/remove/edit weapons in GTK
Fri, 27 Aug 2010 14:44:48 +0000 IBBoard Re #60: Add UI to add/remove/edit weapons in GTK
Fri, 27 Aug 2010 10:55:58 +0000 IBBoard Re #60: Add UI to add/remove/edit weapons in GTK
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 19:34:57 +0000 IBBoard Re #60: Add UI to add/remove/edit weapons in GTK
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 19:30:22 +0000 IBBoard Re #60: Add UI to add/remove/edit weapons in GTK
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 20:04:27 +0000 IBBoard Re #60: Add UI to add/remove/edit weapons in GTK
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 19:51:23 +0000 IBBoard Re #60: Add UI to add/remove/edit weapons in GTK
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 16:01:12 +0000 IBBoard Re #60: Add UI to add/remove/edit weapons in GTK
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 15:21:56 +0000 IBBoard Re #60: Add UI to add/remove/edit weapons in GTK
Sun, 22 Aug 2010 14:32:16 +0000 IBBoard Re #60: Add UI to add/remove/edit weapons in GTK
Sat, 21 Aug 2010 20:00:03 +0000 IBBoard Re #60: Add UI to add/remove/edit weapons in GTK