log

age author description
Tue, 08 May 2012 21:00:24 +0100 IBBoard Re #417: Improve WarFoundry installation experience
Sat, 17 Mar 2012 20:05:26 +0000 IBBoard Re #58: Remove LogNotifier from API
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 20:05:22 +0000 IBBoard * Remove code that was made unnecessary by WarFoundryHacks class
Sun, 27 Nov 2011 14:22:46 +0000 IBBoard * Initialise variable - xbuild is more picky than MonoDevelop
Sat, 26 Nov 2011 11:59:59 +0000 IBBoard * More changes to try to fix build on Jenkins (which doesn't handle multi-byte Unicode characters)
Sat, 26 Nov 2011 11:56:35 +0000 IBBoard * Try to fix Unicode build issues on Jenkins server by changing "invisible character" (which is only used on passwords anyway)
Fri, 25 Nov 2011 20:37:59 +0000 IBBoard Fixes #369: Clicking "Create" without unit selected causes errors
Sat, 12 Nov 2011 19:53:26 +0000 IBBoard * Commit reformatted auto-generated code, because MonoDevelop changed its behaviour and now always uses its own format, not user format, for autogen code
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 20:32:47 +0100 IBBoard Fixes #344: Show unit requirement failures
Wed, 19 Oct 2011 20:35:31 +0100 IBBoard Re #344: Show unit requirement failures
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 21:03:35 +0100 IBBoard Re #344: Show unit requirement failures
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 20:53:07 +0100 IBBoard Re #344: Show unit requirement failures
Sat, 15 Oct 2011 16:07:13 +0100 IBBoard Re #344: Show unit requirement failures
Wed, 12 Oct 2011 20:36:02 +0100 IBBoard Fixes #326: Make army names and sizes modifiable after creation
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 21:05:10 +0100 IBBoard Re #326: Make army names and sizes modifiable after creation
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 20:24:11 +0100 IBBoard * More actual code changes in generated code (not just MD reformatting)
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 20:21:10 +0100 IBBoard * Make UnitDisplayWidget expand boxes so that they're useful
Sun, 09 Oct 2011 21:03:09 +0100 IBBoard Re #329: "Points" system should be used in UI
Sun, 09 Oct 2011 20:37:53 +0100 IBBoard Fixes #325: Use default army size when creating armies
Sat, 08 Oct 2011 20:56:37 +0100 IBBoard Fixes #325: Use default army size when creating armies
Sat, 08 Oct 2011 20:33:37 +0100 IBBoard Fixes #361: Add XML export UI to GTK#
Sat, 01 Oct 2011 20:46:53 +0100 IBBoard Re #361: XML Export UI for GTK
Sat, 01 Oct 2011 20:45:31 +0100 IBBoard * Add more icon sizes - Gnome Shell might not be picking them all up, though
Sat, 01 Oct 2011 20:30:45 +0100 IBBoard * Add extra icon sizes for scaling
Sat, 01 Oct 2011 17:04:22 +0100 IBBoard Re #361: XML Export in GTK#
Sat, 01 Oct 2011 16:49:35 +0100 IBBoard Re #361: Add XML export UI to GTK#
Sat, 01 Oct 2011 16:19:48 +0100 IBBoard Re #361: Add XML export UI to GTK#
Sat, 01 Oct 2011 14:52:39 +0100 IBBoard Re #361: Add XML export UI to GTK#
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 21:01:54 +0100 IBBoard Re #361: Add XML export UI to GTK#
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 20:46:08 +0100 IBBoard Re #361: Add XML export UI to GTK#
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 21:01:49 +0100 IBBoard Re #361: Add XML output to GTK GUI
Sun, 25 Sep 2011 20:59:44 +0100 IBBoard Code cleanup - remove warnings
Sat, 24 Sep 2011 12:00:27 +0100 IBBoard * Add standardised .hgignore for C# projects
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 20:54:21 +0100 IBBoard * Add .hgignore
Sun, 14 Aug 2011 01:22:12 +0000 convert-repo update tags
Sat, 30 Apr 2011 14:27:33 +0000 IBBoard * Update copyright date in English translationWarFoundry_v0.1 WarFoundry_v0.1
Sat, 30 Apr 2011 14:25:48 +0000 IBBoard * Update copyright dateWarFoundry_v0.1
Sat, 30 Apr 2011 14:08:45 +0000 IBBoard * Remove dependency on Rollcall pluginWarFoundry_v0.1
Sat, 30 Apr 2011 14:06:05 +0000 IBBoard * Create short-lived branch for final v0.1 releaseWarFoundry_v0.1
Mon, 17 Jan 2011 19:43:47 +0000 IBBoard * Tag v0.1RC1 releaseWarFoundry_v0.1RC1
Sun, 07 Aug 2011 19:36:54 +0000 IBBoard * Add simple shell script to make sure that we run through Mono and not Wine (Not necessary, but useful to save confusion)
Sun, 07 Aug 2011 19:17:42 +0000 IBBoard * Update to VS.Net 2010 compatibility
Mon, 01 Aug 2011 20:22:48 +0000 IBBoard Re #344: Show unit requirement failures
Sun, 01 May 2011 13:07:15 +0000 IBBoard * Remove IBBoard.INI now that we don't use Rollcall
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 19:37:33 +0000 IBBoard * Use new saver
Wed, 09 Mar 2011 20:45:35 +0000 IBBoard * Add code formatting policy
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 21:10:18 +0000 IBBoard Re #324: Add saving of Race and System data to files
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 20:23:22 +0000 IBBoard * Remove in-code references to Rollcall plugin
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 20:19:54 +0000 IBBoard * Remove Rollcall plugin from build. It is an example, but not used and outdated.
Sun, 13 Feb 2011 16:24:55 +0000 IBBoard * Resolve conflict of System.Action vs Gtk.Action
Wed, 26 Jan 2011 20:04:13 +0000 IBBoard * Fix tooling version - we're 2.0 compatible, not 3.5
Sun, 16 Jan 2011 20:31:13 +0000 IBBoard * Set new version number in About dialog
Sun, 16 Jan 2011 20:01:21 +0000 IBBoard Re #308: Make GTK# UI translatable
Sun, 16 Jan 2011 19:50:48 +0000 IBBoard Fixes #335: Show current points total in status bar
Sun, 02 Jan 2011 21:03:15 +0000 IBBoard Re #308: Make GTK# UI translatable
Sun, 02 Jan 2011 15:50:29 +0000 IBBoard Re #308: Make GTK# UI translatable
Sun, 02 Jan 2011 15:12:31 +0000 IBBoard Fixes #309: Add initial preference dialog with language support
Sat, 01 Jan 2011 20:55:07 +0000 IBBoard Re #309: Add initial preference dialog with language support
Fri, 31 Dec 2010 15:43:05 +0000 IBBoard Fixes #334: Add credits to "About" page
Fri, 31 Dec 2010 13:53:18 +0000 IBBoard Fixes #308: Make GTK# UI translatable