log

age author description
Sat, 19 Sep 2009 13:56:55 +0000 IBBoard * Set toolbar style back to "flat" to fix ugly undo/redo buttons
Sat, 19 Sep 2009 13:54:15 +0000 IBBoard Re #169: Add more obvious edit and delete options to Army Tree
Sat, 19 Sep 2009 11:50:04 +0000 IBBoard Fixes #169: Add more obvious edit and delete options to Army Tree
Sat, 19 Sep 2009 10:53:04 +0000 IBBoard Fixes #166: Move game system changing to part of army creation
Sat, 19 Sep 2009 10:48:46 +0000 IBBoard Re #163: Unit cost on unit dialog
Sat, 19 Sep 2009 10:27:01 +0000 IBBoard Re #166: Move game system changing to part of army creation
Wed, 16 Sep 2009 19:50:39 +0000 IBBoard Fixes #163: Show unit cost on unit dialog
Wed, 16 Sep 2009 19:41:27 +0000 IBBoard Fixes #165: Closing unit dialog that has unit name/size changes loses the changes
Tue, 15 Sep 2009 20:08:23 +0000 IBBoard * Set anchoring for better handling of resizing dialog
Tue, 15 Sep 2009 19:41:41 +0000 IBBoard Fixes #149: Crash with edit on null tree item
Mon, 14 Sep 2009 20:43:52 +0000 IBBoard Fixes #160: Army tree is visible when no army is available
Sun, 13 Sep 2009 19:03:37 +0000 IBBoard * Change assembly number to 0.0.1.* because we've not reached 0.1 yet, never mind 1.0!WarFoundry_v0.1beta_Winforms
Sun, 13 Sep 2009 18:51:39 +0000 IBBoard Fixes #148: "Replace equipment" dialog still uses old widgets
Sun, 13 Sep 2009 17:33:36 +0000 IBBoard Fixes #137: Remove use of old collections
Wed, 09 Sep 2009 19:56:24 +0000 IBBoard Re #137: Remove use of old collections
Wed, 09 Sep 2009 19:37:14 +0000 IBBoard Fixes #135: Closing army crashes WinForms
Mon, 07 Sep 2009 20:10:40 +0000 IBBoard Fixes #117: Add percentage and number boxes to equipment item dialogs
Sun, 06 Sep 2009 19:58:39 +0000 IBBoard Re #117: Add percentage and number boxes to equipment item dialogs
Sun, 06 Sep 2009 19:31:49 +0000 IBBoard Re #117: Add percentage and number boxes to equipment item dialogs
Sun, 06 Sep 2009 18:01:54 +0000 IBBoard Re #117: Add percentage and number boxes to equipment item dialogs
Tue, 01 Sep 2009 19:47:33 +0000 IBBoard Close #70: Add export to WinForms
Mon, 24 Aug 2009 21:21:58 +0000 IBBoard Fixes #134: Add/enable save and open in WinForms
Sat, 15 Aug 2009 10:15:43 +0000 IBBoard Re #121: Move all code to AGPL
Sat, 15 Aug 2009 10:15:00 +0000 IBBoard Re #121: Move all code to AGPL
Sat, 15 Aug 2009 09:38:21 +0000 IBBoard Re #124: Remove factory factory
Thu, 13 Aug 2009 21:16:21 +0000 IBBoard Re #118: Allow equipment amounts of "ratio" equipment to be define as absolute or ratio amounts
Sun, 09 Aug 2009 12:05:24 +0000 IBBoard * Code cleanup (line endings)
Tue, 04 Aug 2009 19:40:20 +0000 IBBoard Re #112: WinForms UI won't build on other machines
Tue, 04 Aug 2009 19:11:45 +0000 IBBoard Re #112: WinForms UI won't build on other machines
Mon, 03 Aug 2009 20:07:23 +0000 IBBoard Re #112: WinForms UI won't build on other machines
Sat, 01 Aug 2009 19:57:08 +0000 IBBoard Re #88: Complete initial WinForms UI
Sat, 01 Aug 2009 16:07:15 +0000 IBBoard * Code cleanup
Sat, 01 Aug 2009 14:01:56 +0000 IBBoard Fixes #91: Fix WinForms rendering of unit stats
Sun, 05 Jul 2009 09:36:21 +0000 IBBoard * Delete log4net documentation to reduce XML line count on Ohloh
Sat, 27 Jun 2009 19:40:29 +0000 IBBoard Re #90: Stop new units showing up twice
Sat, 27 Jun 2009 19:01:59 +0000 IBBoard * Fix line terminators
Sat, 27 Jun 2009 18:20:22 +0000 IBBoard * Fix line terminators
Sat, 27 Jun 2009 11:41:18 +0000 IBBoard Re #88: WinForms fixes
Sat, 27 Jun 2009 11:06:42 +0000 IBBoard * Remove remaining references to IBBoard.Log4Net from WinForums UI
Thu, 25 Jun 2009 18:47:10 +0000 IBBoard Re #88: Complete initial WinForms UI
Wed, 17 Jun 2009 18:25:45 +0000 IBBoard * Remove reference to Log4Net from the project (not needed)
Wed, 17 Jun 2009 14:09:12 +0000 IBBoard Re #88: Complete initial WinForms UI
Wed, 17 Jun 2009 14:05:31 +0000 IBBoard * White space cleanup
Wed, 17 Jun 2009 11:04:22 +0000 IBBoard Re #88 - Complete WinForms UI
Mon, 25 May 2009 11:32:24 +0000 IBBoard Re #88 - Complete initial WinForms UI
Mon, 25 May 2009 10:30:42 +0000 IBBoard * Update assembly info copyright date
Tue, 19 May 2009 19:24:26 +0000 IBBoard Closes #38 - Stop missing translation being fatal
Tue, 19 May 2009 19:10:14 +0000 IBBoard Closes #89 - Fix name display when selecting Game System
Tue, 19 May 2009 19:09:41 +0000 IBBoard Re #88 - Complete initial WinForms UI
Tue, 19 May 2009 18:51:32 +0000 IBBoard Closes #47 - Remove magic numbers
Tue, 19 May 2009 11:10:07 +0000 IBBoard Closes #42 - Update translations file to use Schema (WinForms)
Sun, 05 Apr 2009 13:50:41 +0000 IBBoard Re #61 - Complete structure of WarFoundry API objects
Sat, 07 Mar 2009 21:08:31 +0000 gregmita Closes #43 - Test Ticket for checking into SVN
Sun, 01 Mar 2009 15:31:02 +0000 IBBoard Re #1 - Correctly license code
Sun, 01 Mar 2009 15:27:12 +0000 IBBoard Fixes #31 - Add log4net logging to WinForms interface
Sun, 01 Mar 2009 15:22:39 +0000 IBBoard * Rename .csproj file to match project name
Sun, 01 Mar 2009 15:21:07 +0000 IBBoard Fixes #1 - Correctly license code
Sat, 27 Dec 2008 19:20:26 +0000 IBBoard Fixes #8 - Update SWF version of WarFoundry
Sat, 27 Dec 2008 18:39:37 +0000 IBBoard Re #8 - Get a working Windows WarFoundry
Fri, 19 Dec 2008 15:57:51 +0000 IBBoard Initial commit of WarFoundry code