log

age author description
Wed, 26 Jan 2011 20:04:35 +0000 IBBoard * Fix tooling version - we're 2.0 compatible, not 3.5default tip
Sat, 15 Aug 2009 10:44:40 +0000 IBBoard Re #121: Migrate to AGPL license
Sat, 15 Aug 2009 09:26:00 +0000 IBBoard Fixes #123: Rollcall plugin won't re-add Game System on reload
Thu, 25 Jun 2009 19:51:39 +0000 IBBoard * Update Rollcall plugin to use GPLv3 headers
Thu, 09 Apr 2009 15:25:31 +0000 IBBoard Re #17 - Complete core Rollcall loading
Sun, 15 Mar 2009 16:08:43 +0000 IBBoard Remove call to add category to unit type because of changes in #32
Sat, 21 Feb 2009 21:00:52 +0000 IBBoard Re #17 - Load unit data
Tue, 17 Feb 2009 16:36:15 +0000 IBBoard Re #30 - Migrate WarFoundry to .csproj
Mon, 26 Jan 2009 20:31:05 +0000 IBBoard Re #16 - File loading
Sun, 25 Jan 2009 14:51:51 +0000 IBBoard Re #1 - LGPL license all code
Sun, 25 Jan 2009 14:16:32 +0000 IBBoard Re #21 - File loading in order
Sun, 18 Jan 2009 20:54:26 +0000 IBBoard Re #9 - Make WarFoundry API use smaller methods
Sun, 18 Jan 2009 15:39:18 +0000 IBBoard Fixes #15 - Make Rollcall plugin use IBBoard.Ini
Fri, 19 Dec 2008 16:46:04 +0000 IBBoard * Update MonoDevelop Project file to format for MonoDevelop 2.0a1
Fri, 19 Dec 2008 15:57:51 +0000 IBBoard Initial commit of WarFoundry code