log

age author description
Thu, 08 Sep 2011 17:34:11 -0600 dkulinski XSL Test casexsl-test
Wed, 07 Sep 2011 20:52:10 +0100 IBBoard Re #94: Slow file loading
Wed, 07 Sep 2011 20:38:42 +0100 IBBoard Re #94: Loading files is too slow
Tue, 06 Sep 2011 20:35:08 +0100 IBBoard Re #358: Handle factory.CreateObjectsFromFile where GetFileAsSupportedType returns null
Tue, 06 Sep 2011 20:28:17 +0100 IBBoard Re #94: Loading files is too slow
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 14:00:18 +0100 IBBoard * Pull in changes from re #101 and merge (changes were on wrong branch)
Sun, 21 Aug 2011 21:02:48 +0100 IBBoard Re #341: Wrong default army size
Mon, 29 Aug 2011 16:48:29 +0100 IBBoard Re #101: Make army names and sizes modifiable after creationTicket341-DefaultArmySize
Sun, 21 Aug 2011 20:40:41 +0100 IBBoard Re #341: Default army size of 0Ticket341-DefaultArmySize
Sun, 14 Aug 2011 01:19:12 +0000 convert-repo update tags
Sun, 07 Aug 2011 19:17:02 +0000 IBBoard * Update to VS.Net 2010 compatibility
Sat, 23 Jul 2011 20:01:54 +0000 IBBoard Fixes #351: Add extensible requirement handling method
Sat, 23 Jul 2011 19:54:37 +0000 IBBoard Re #351: Add extensible requirement handling method
Sat, 16 Jul 2011 19:59:33 +0000 IBBoard Fixes #353: Handle unloaded units being referenced outside factory
Mon, 04 Jul 2011 20:03:47 +0000 IBBoard Re #353: Handle unloaded units being referenced outside factory
Sat, 02 Jul 2011 19:56:30 +0000 IBBoard * Fix deprecation warnings
Sat, 02 Jul 2011 15:09:48 +0000 IBBoard Re #351: Add extensible requirement handling method
Sat, 02 Jul 2011 15:00:16 +0000 IBBoard Re #351: Add extensible requirement handling method
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 14:26:18 +0000 IBBoard Re #351: Add extensible requirement handling method
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 20:04:40 +0000 IBBoard Re #351: Add extensible requirement handling method
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 18:59:43 +0000 IBBoard Re #351: Add extensible requirement handling method
Wed, 01 Jun 2011 20:07:03 +0000 IBBoard Re #346: Add requirement schema support
Sat, 28 May 2011 16:04:27 +0000 IBBoard Re #346: Add core schema support for requirements
Sun, 01 May 2011 19:17:11 +0000 IBBoard Re #345: Add failure message to requirements
Sun, 01 May 2011 19:14:38 +0000 IBBoard Re #33: Add centralised requirement checker
Sun, 01 May 2011 15:38:01 +0000 IBBoard Re #345: Add failure message to requirements
Sun, 01 May 2011 14:45:22 +0000 IBBoard Re #345: Add failure message to requirements
Sun, 01 May 2011 14:32:24 +0000 IBBoard Re #345: Add failure message to requirements
Sun, 01 May 2011 14:21:58 +0000 IBBoard Re #345: Add failure message to requirements
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 13:36:16 +0000 IBBoard * Remove duplicate equality test code now that Mike Krueger fixed MonoDevelop bug 677228 (https://bugzilla.novell.com/show_bug.cgi?id=677228#c5)
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 19:47:36 +0000 IBBoard Re #140: Equality methods
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 19:14:34 +0000 IBBoard Re #140: Add equality methods
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 15:03:46 +0000 IBBoard Re #140: Add equality methods to WarFoundry objects
Mon, 25 Apr 2011 15:09:54 +0000 IBBoard Re #27: Unit requirements
Mon, 25 Apr 2011 10:31:49 +0000 IBBoard Re #27: Unit requirements
Fri, 22 Apr 2011 10:30:26 +0000 IBBoard Re #27: Unit requirements
Sun, 17 Apr 2011 20:07:57 +0000 IBBoard Re #27: Unit requirements
Sun, 17 Apr 2011 19:34:48 +0000 IBBoard Re #27: Unit requirements
Sat, 16 Apr 2011 19:49:22 +0000 IBBoard * Fix .csproj file AGAIN
Sat, 09 Apr 2011 19:54:10 +0000 IBBoard Re #27: Unit requirements
Sat, 09 Apr 2011 19:13:42 +0000 IBBoard Re #27: Unit requirements
Sat, 09 Apr 2011 15:59:55 +0000 IBBoard Re #27:
Sat, 09 Apr 2011 15:49:09 +0000 IBBoard Re #27: Unit requirements
Sat, 09 Apr 2011 15:14:33 +0000 IBBoard * Set target framework to v2.0...AGAIN
Sat, 09 Apr 2011 10:58:26 +0000 IBBoard Re #27: Unit requirements
Sat, 09 Apr 2011 10:56:30 +0000 IBBoard Re #27: Unit requirements
Sat, 09 Apr 2011 10:50:29 +0000 IBBoard Re #27: Unit Requirements
Sat, 09 Apr 2011 10:43:01 +0000 IBBoard Re #27: Unit requirements
Sat, 09 Apr 2011 10:18:27 +0000 IBBoard Re #27: Unit requirements
Wed, 06 Apr 2011 20:05:04 +0000 IBBoard Re #27: Unit requirements
Wed, 06 Apr 2011 19:44:31 +0000 IBBoard Re #27: Unit requirements
Mon, 04 Apr 2011 19:46:07 +0000 IBBoard Re #27: Unit requirements
Mon, 04 Apr 2011 19:29:24 +0000 IBBoard Re #27: Unit requirements
Mon, 04 Apr 2011 19:05:47 +0000 IBBoard Re #27: Unit requirements
Sun, 03 Apr 2011 19:40:06 +0000 IBBoard Re #27: Unit requirements
Sun, 03 Apr 2011 19:03:13 +0000 IBBoard Re #27: Unit requirements
Sun, 03 Apr 2011 13:31:29 +0000 IBBoard * Fix project to keep VS.Net 2008 happy for the umpty-ninth time
Sat, 02 Apr 2011 20:08:08 +0000 IBBoard Re #27: Define unit requirements
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 19:07:33 +0000 IBBoard Re #27: Define unit requirements
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 19:51:08 +0000 IBBoard Re #27: Define unit requirements
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 19:40:46 +0000 IBBoard Re #27: Define unit requirements
Sun, 27 Mar 2011 19:49:51 +0000 IBBoard Re #27: Define unit requirements
Sun, 27 Mar 2011 19:36:31 +0000 IBBoard Re #27: Define unit requirements
Sun, 27 Mar 2011 19:19:04 +0000 IBBoard Re #27: Define unit requirements
Sun, 27 Mar 2011 19:15:22 +0000 IBBoard Re #27: Define unit requirements
Sun, 27 Mar 2011 19:09:02 +0000 IBBoard Re #27: Define unit requirements
Sat, 26 Mar 2011 21:02:18 +0000 IBBoard Re #27: Define unit requirements
Sat, 26 Mar 2011 17:04:09 +0000 IBBoard Re #27: Define unit requirements
Sat, 12 Mar 2011 20:16:30 +0000 IBBoard Re #324: Add saving of Race and System data to files
Sat, 12 Mar 2011 19:54:07 +0000 IBBoard Re #324: Add saving of Race and System data to files
Wed, 09 Mar 2011 20:55:35 +0000 IBBoard Re #324: Add saving of Race and System data to files
Wed, 09 Mar 2011 20:45:13 +0000 IBBoard Re #338: WarFoundry.API - Save System Data
Sat, 05 Mar 2011 20:08:13 +0000 IBBoard Re #324: Add saving of Race and System data to files
Sat, 05 Mar 2011 19:53:25 +0000 IBBoard Re #253: Allow multiple data files in a single zip
Sat, 05 Mar 2011 15:53:29 +0000 IBBoard Re #324: Add saving of Race and System data to files
Sat, 05 Mar 2011 15:24:11 +0000 IBBoard Re #324: Add saving of Race and System data to files
Sat, 05 Mar 2011 15:21:41 +0000 IBBoard Re #324: Add saving of Race and System data to files
Sat, 05 Mar 2011 15:11:24 +0000 IBBoard Re #324: Add saving of Race and System data to files
Sat, 05 Mar 2011 14:59:04 +0000 IBBoard Re #324: Add saving of Race and System data to files
Sun, 27 Feb 2011 20:33:12 +0000 IBBoard Re #253: Allow multiple data files in a single zip
Sun, 27 Feb 2011 19:44:08 +0000 IBBoard Re #253: Allow multiple data files in a single zip
Sat, 26 Feb 2011 20:15:38 +0000 IBBoard Re #253: Allow multiple data files in a single zip
Sat, 26 Feb 2011 20:14:29 +0000 IBBoard Re #253: Allow multiple data files in a single zip
Wed, 23 Feb 2011 20:37:59 +0000 IBBoard Fixes #318: DefaultWarFoundryLoader throws null ref when loading individual files
Sun, 20 Feb 2011 20:43:50 +0000 IBBoard Re #99: Define "points" values in GameSystem
Sun, 20 Feb 2011 15:59:33 +0000 IBBoard Re #99: Define "points" values in GameSystem
Sat, 19 Feb 2011 20:47:27 +0000 IBBoard * Migrate a project to work with VS.Net 2008 for the umpteenth time
Sun, 13 Feb 2011 21:02:47 +0000 IBBoard Re #99: Define "points" values in GameSystem
Wed, 26 Jan 2011 20:24:35 +0000 IBBoard * Yet another target framework update - this time from VS.Net instead of MD
Wed, 26 Jan 2011 20:10:02 +0000 IBBoard Fixes #139: Load additional data for units
Wed, 26 Jan 2011 20:05:51 +0000 IBBoard * Add app.config to try to convince VS.Net that we want .Net 2.0 compatibility
Wed, 26 Jan 2011 20:04:00 +0000 IBBoard * Fix tooling version - we're 2.0 compatible, not 3.5
Tue, 25 Jan 2011 21:04:25 +0000 IBBoard Fixes #238: subfolders datafolder
Sat, 30 Oct 2010 14:46:06 +0000 IBBoard Fixes #311: can't read ZIP file packed by Linux app Archive Manager/File RollerWarFoundry_v0.1.1
Sat, 30 Oct 2010 14:45:45 +0000 IBBoard Fixes #311: can't read ZIP file packed by Linux app Archive Manager/File Roller
Sat, 30 Oct 2010 14:27:20 +0000 IBBoard Re #311: can't read ZIP file packed by Linux app Archive Manager/File Roller
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 19:57:46 +0000 IBBoard Re #88: Complete initial WinForms UI
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 20:28:28 +0000 IBBoard Re #297: Move Categories over to key/keyref from ID/IDREF
Wed, 07 Jul 2010 19:01:32 +0000 IBBoard Re #297: Move Categories over to key/keyref from ID/IDREF
Mon, 05 Jul 2010 19:49:24 +0000 IBBoard Fixes #290: Migrate to using key/keyref definitions instead of ID/IDREF type
Sun, 04 Jul 2010 20:04:16 +0000 IBBoard Re #290: Migrate to using key/keyref definitions instead of ID/IDREF type
Sun, 04 Jul 2010 19:11:08 +0000 IBBoard Re #290: Migrate to using key/keyref definitions instead of ID/IDREF type
Sun, 04 Jul 2010 15:05:00 +0000 IBBoard Re #290: Migrate to using key/keyref definitions instead of ID/IDREF type
Sun, 04 Jul 2010 14:28:13 +0000 IBBoard Re #290: Migrate to using key/keyref definitions instead of ID/IDREF type
Sun, 04 Jul 2010 13:53:45 +0000 IBBoard Fixes #296: Fix handling of equipment slot with no limit
Sun, 04 Jul 2010 12:55:21 +0000 IBBoard Re #290: Migrate to using key/keyref definitions instead of ID/IDREF type
Sat, 03 Jul 2010 19:54:42 +0000 IBBoard Re #290: Migrate to using key/keyref definitions instead of ID/IDREF type
Sat, 19 Jun 2010 19:30:58 +0000 IBBoard Re #290: Migrate to using key/keyref definitions instead of ID/IDREF type
Sat, 19 Jun 2010 19:09:07 +0000 IBBoard Re #290: Migrate to using key/keyref definitions instead of ID/IDREF type
Sat, 19 Jun 2010 15:50:35 +0000 IBBoard Re #290: Migrate to using key/keyref definitions instead of ID/IDREF type
Mon, 14 Jun 2010 19:57:53 +0000 IBBoard Re #290: Migrate to using key/keyref definitions instead of ID/IDREF type
Sat, 12 Jun 2010 20:40:18 +0000 IBBoard Re #290: Migrate to using key/keyref definitions instead of ID/IDREF type
Sat, 12 Jun 2010 19:51:48 +0000 IBBoard Re #274: Crash when missing unit member ID
Sat, 12 Jun 2010 15:14:06 +0000 IBBoard Re #274: crash when missing unitMember id
Sat, 05 Jun 2010 18:58:54 +0000 IBBoard Re #279: Create composite limit
Sat, 05 Jun 2010 15:37:03 +0000 IBBoard Re #279: Create composite limit
Sat, 05 Jun 2010 14:45:28 +0000 IBBoard Re #289: Double-check extensibility where sets of values are allowed
Wed, 19 May 2010 20:05:52 +0000 IBBoard Re #270: Add multiple categories to API
Wed, 19 May 2010 19:22:20 +0000 IBBoard Re #270: Add multiple categories to API
Tue, 18 May 2010 19:57:44 +0000 IBBoard Re #270: Add multiple categories to API