log

age author description
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 20:29:35 +0100 IBBoard Add initial testing for equipment with type (incomplete)default tip
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 19:32:38 +0100 IBBoard * Update to v2.6 of NUnit and new syntax/API changes
Tue, 06 Nov 2012 20:58:48 +0000 IBBoard * Remove rogue print statements
Mon, 06 Aug 2012 20:51:34 +0100 IBBoard Re #410: Create "N units per M models in parent unit" requirement
Wed, 01 Aug 2012 21:01:43 +0100 IBBoard Re #410: N per M models in parent requirement
Sun, 29 Jul 2012 21:05:41 +0100 IBBoard Re #410: Create "N units per M models in parent unit" requirement
Sun, 29 Jul 2012 15:29:43 +0100 IBBoard Re #410: Create "N units per M models in parent unit" requirement
Sun, 29 Jul 2012 14:17:21 +0100 IBBoard Re #410: Create "N units per M models in parent unit" requirement
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 20:33:40 +0100 IBBoard Re #410: Create "N units per M models in parent unit" requirement
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 20:54:12 +0100 IBBoard Re #419: Remove assumptions of a file-based install
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 20:33:11 +0100 IBBoard Re #419: Remove assumptions of a file-based install
Sat, 07 Jul 2012 21:02:53 +0100 IBBoard Re #419: Remove assumptions of a file-based install
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 20:45:45 +0100 IBBoard Re #359: Add "only contained" attribute to unit types
Sun, 15 Apr 2012 20:53:15 +0100 IBBoard Re #359: Add "only contained" attribute to unit types
Sat, 14 Apr 2012 19:57:32 +0100 IBBoard Re #359: Add "only contained" attribute to unit types
Sat, 14 Apr 2012 16:58:20 +0100 IBBoard Re #359: Add "only contained" attribute to unit types
Sat, 31 Mar 2012 20:17:44 +0100 IBBoard Re #395: Requirements can incorrectly allow based on common divisor
Sat, 31 Mar 2012 15:24:41 +0100 IBBoard Re #395: Requirements can incorrectly allow based on common divisor
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 20:34:42 +0000 IBBoard Re #394:
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 19:32:47 +0000 IBBoard Re #394: Make requirements (or factory) more closely match Rollcall methods
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 16:46:06 +0000 IBBoard Re #394: Make requirements (or factory) more closely match Rollcall methods
Tue, 06 Mar 2012 20:32:19 +0000 IBBoard Re #379: Fix requirements
Mon, 05 Mar 2012 20:34:45 +0000 IBBoard Re #379: Fix validation of requirements to check for unit
Sun, 04 Mar 2012 21:12:44 +0000 IBBoard Re #379: Fix validation of requirements to check for unit
Sun, 04 Mar 2012 20:35:21 +0000 IBBoard Re #379: Fix validation of requirements to check for unit
Sun, 26 Feb 2012 20:18:45 +0000 IBBoard Re #379:
Sun, 26 Feb 2012 15:38:13 +0000 IBBoard Re #379: Fix validation of requirements to check for unit
Sun, 26 Feb 2012 15:20:48 +0000 IBBoard Re #379: Fix validation of requirements to check for unit
Sat, 25 Feb 2012 17:02:38 +0000 IBBoard Re #379: Fix validation of requirements to check for unit
Sat, 25 Feb 2012 16:36:20 +0000 IBBoard Re #379: Fix validation of requirements to check for unit