log

age author description
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 10:34:43 +0100 IBBoard Blacklist lots more users from SSH probespuppet-3.6 tip
Fri, 06 Sep 2019 19:54:36 +0100 IBBoard Blacklist more bad usernames, including "UI" in Germanpuppet-3.6
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 17:25:36 +0100 IBBoard Blacklist more bad usernamespuppet-3.6
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 18:20:16 +0100 IBBoard Blacklist more usernames that Script Kiddies probepuppet-3.6
Sat, 03 Aug 2019 09:54:10 +0100 IBBoard Blacklist more username probes, including:puppet-3.6
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 20:26:58 +0100 IBBoard Make database connections default to UTF-8puppet-3.6
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 15:28:16 +0100 IBBoard Blacklist more usernames including "administrateur"puppet-3.6
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 15:23:20 +0100 IBBoard Blacklist more bad usernames that skiddies probepuppet-3.6
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 16:13:52 +0100 IBBoard Update SSL config for newer, more secure browserspuppet-3.6
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 20:33:32 +0100 IBBoard Rework and sort username blacklistingpuppet-3.6
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 10:47:38 +0100 IBBoard Fix "blacklist three identical characters" patternpuppet-3.6
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 14:02:07 +0100 IBBoard Blacklist three identical characterspuppet-3.6
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 20:32:42 +0100 IBBoard Blacklist more SSH username probespuppet-3.6
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 15:23:19 +0100 IBBoard Blacklist a load of new probed usernamespuppet-3.6
Sat, 08 Jun 2019 13:37:19 +0100 IBBoard Add a load more blacklisted SSH usernames (from probes)puppet-3.6
Sat, 01 Jun 2019 13:41:53 +0100 IBBoard Blacklist a stack of extra SSH usernamespuppet-3.6
Wed, 29 May 2019 19:52:31 +0100 IBBoard Increase the security for the common CSP headerspuppet-3.6
Wed, 29 May 2019 19:51:42 +0100 IBBoard Blacklist more usernames no-one will ever log in withpuppet-3.6
Mon, 27 May 2019 20:08:57 +0100 IBBoard Allow locally hosted fonts in Content-Security-Policypuppet-3.6
Mon, 27 May 2019 11:28:31 +0100 IBBoard Blacklist even more commonly probed SSH userspuppet-3.6
Sun, 19 May 2019 15:51:15 +0100 IBBoard Add "bcmath" module to PHP at Wordpress's suggestionpuppet-3.6
Sat, 11 May 2019 09:17:38 +0100 IBBoard Blacklist more usernames we'll never see that come in SSH probespuppet-3.6
Sat, 11 May 2019 09:17:07 +0100 IBBoard Reduce memory footprint of named even morepuppet-3.6
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 20:05:30 +0100 IBBoard Make Fail2Ban SSH rules more agressivepuppet-3.6
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 12:05:32 +0100 IBBoard Separate the two Fail2ban SSH rules in iptablespuppet-3.6
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 12:00:31 +0100 IBBoard Separate out SSH repeats from web/email repeatspuppet-3.6
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 20:11:55 +0100 IBBoard Add a named.conf file to control cache/memory sizepuppet-3.6
Sun, 10 Mar 2019 10:07:52 +0000 IBBoard Add imagick for PHP to staisfy a NextCloud recommendationpuppet-3.6
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 21:04:51 +0000 IBBoard Update logwatch fail2ban handling for v0.10 log changespuppet-3.6
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 19:30:34 +0000 IBBoard Fix log level for repeat offender checkspuppet-3.6
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 16:17:05 +0000 IBBoard Add missing GPG keypuppet-3.6
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 16:13:24 +0000 IBBoard Switch to new Postfix SASL filter (no longer a separate file)puppet-3.6
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 16:12:45 +0000 IBBoard Add custom IBBoard repo againpuppet-3.6
Sat, 02 Feb 2019 16:30:40 +0000 IBBoard Reduce Apache Instaban ban duration to reduce reboot timepuppet-3.6
Tue, 08 Jan 2019 20:13:18 +0000 IBBoard Update firewall blacklistingpuppet-3.6
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 20:07:09 +0000 IBBoard Add latest Logwatch "named" script to handle DNS log changespuppet-3.6
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 19:58:09 +0000 IBBoard Handle Dovecot "logged out" messages in LogWatchpuppet-3.6
Fri, 07 Dec 2018 19:54:20 +0000 IBBoard Try to fix "Garbage after numerical service in server description"puppet-3.6
Fri, 07 Dec 2018 19:52:50 +0000 IBBoard Set group sticky bit on all sites to ease collaborationpuppet-3.6
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 10:07:51 +0100 IBBoard Add PHP "intl" module so NextCloud doesn't use fallback implementationpuppet-3.6
Sun, 05 Aug 2018 10:40:51 +0100 IBBoard Strip some headers on outbound emailspuppet-3.6
Thu, 24 May 2018 20:38:26 +0100 IBBoard Swap to PHP 7.2, since 7.0 is EOL nowpuppet-3.6
Sat, 12 May 2018 10:05:12 +0100 IBBoard Handle possible "undef" from FileMagic that causes warningspuppet-3.6
Mon, 07 May 2018 09:40:41 +0100 IBBoard Add missing dependencies for SpamAssassin rulespuppet-3.6
Sat, 31 Mar 2018 10:19:53 +0100 IBBoard Make Postfix IPv4 onlypuppet-3.6
Sat, 31 Mar 2018 10:19:03 +0100 IBBoard Add a find time to custom SSH rule as it is low and slowpuppet-3.6
Sat, 03 Mar 2018 14:20:06 +0000 IBBoard Add extra headers for improved security practicepuppet-3.6
Sat, 17 Feb 2018 20:59:37 +0000 IBBoard Try to fix NextCloud warnings about "wrong" headerspuppet-3.6
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 13:32:51 +0000 IBBoard Fix case of <HOST> tag so that rule pulls the IPpuppet-3.6
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 20:42:49 +0000 IBBoard Tighten up some Fail2Ban rules (including SSH probes with only insecure keys)puppet-3.6
Sun, 17 Sep 2017 09:54:44 +0100 IBBoard Remove GraceBertram sitespuppet-3.6
Fri, 01 Sep 2017 11:36:16 +0100 IBBoard Expand PHP OpCache config in line with NextCloud recommendationspuppet-3.6
Fri, 01 Sep 2017 11:29:55 +0100 IBBoard Change MySQL/MariaDB settings to support all Unicodepuppet-3.6
Tue, 01 Aug 2017 19:09:38 +0100 IBBoard Remove RealmRunner site configpuppet-3.6
Wed, 03 May 2017 21:00:04 +0100 IBBoard Completely remove GG after running "puppet apply"puppet-3.6
Wed, 03 May 2017 20:59:33 +0100 IBBoard Remove GG site informationpuppet-3.6
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 16:50:58 +0100 IBBoard Add a config fragment (for 404s) to BDStrike sitepuppet-3.6
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 17:16:26 +0100 IBBoard Manage SpamAssassin local configpuppet-3.6
Tue, 04 Apr 2017 19:48:44 +0100 IBBoard Remove lktutoring.com - it expired in Decemberpuppet-3.6
Sun, 02 Apr 2017 20:09:13 +0100 IBBoard Add custom log format - combined plus requested domainpuppet-3.6