log

age author description
Sun, 05 Sep 2010 19:11:14 +0000 snowblizz Re #203: Translate WarFoundry,
Sat, 04 Sep 2010 09:57:11 +0000 IBBoard Re #203: Translate WinForms UI
Sat, 31 Jul 2010 15:03:05 +0000 IBBoard Re #300: WinForms UI doesn't make it obvious why nothing is listed on first run
Sat, 31 Jul 2010 14:26:21 +0000 IBBoard Fixes #300: WinForms UI doesn't make it obvious why nothing is listed on first run
Sun, 25 Jul 2010 17:17:55 +0000 snowblizz "Re #299: Untranslated strings"
Sun, 25 Jul 2010 17:14:43 +0000 snowblizz "Re #299: Untranslated strings"
Sun, 25 Jul 2010 17:10:40 +0000 snowblizz "Re #203: Translate WarFoundry"
Sat, 24 Jul 2010 11:10:07 +0000 IBBoard Re #88: Complete initial WinForms UI
Sat, 24 Jul 2010 10:19:47 +0000 IBBoard Fixes #294: Fix data grid header wrapping problems
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 20:02:20 +0000 IBBoard Fixes #295: Index out of bounds when changing unit size and clicking in equipment list
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 19:37:30 +0000 IBBoard Fixes #295: Index out of bounds when changing unit size and clicking in equipment list
Mon, 05 Jul 2010 20:08:39 +0000 IBBoard Fixes #293: Remove sorting from stats data grids
Sat, 19 Jun 2010 15:17:21 +0000 IBBoard Fixes #291: Add bigger icon for Windows Vista/7
Mon, 14 Jun 2010 19:35:24 +0000 IBBoard Re #203: Translate WarFoundry WinForms UI in to as many languages as possible
Sat, 05 Jun 2010 09:00:57 +0000 IBBoard * Remove unnecessary .resources files
Fri, 04 Jun 2010 19:31:02 +0000 IBBoard Fixes #288: WarFoundry WinForms assumes that army tree will be open
Mon, 31 May 2010 20:09:12 +0000 IBBoard * Update version number to v0.1b9
Mon, 31 May 2010 19:44:23 +0000 IBBoard Fixes #287: New DataGridView crashes FrmUnit under Mono
Mon, 31 May 2010 19:05:01 +0000 IBBoard Fixes #283: "Confirm Remove" for equipment dialog isn't translatable
Fri, 28 May 2010 19:49:34 +0000 IBBoard Fixes #269: Handle multiple stat lines
Thu, 27 May 2010 20:01:07 +0000 IBBoard Re #269: Handle multiple stat lines
Wed, 26 May 2010 20:05:20 +0000 IBBoard Re #269: Handle multiple stat lines
Fri, 14 May 2010 19:46:29 +0000 IBBoard Fixes #275: error in language switching
Thu, 06 May 2010 20:05:43 +0000 IBBoard Re #269: Handle multiple stat lines
Sun, 02 May 2010 15:46:24 +0000 IBBoard Re #269: Handle multiple stat lines
Sat, 24 Apr 2010 10:56:40 +0000 IBBoard Re #203: Translate WarFoundryWarFoundry_v0.1RC1_Winforms WarFoundry_v0.1beta9_Winforms
Fri, 23 Apr 2010 20:38:01 +0000 snowblizz Re #203: Translate WarFoundry
Sun, 18 Apr 2010 15:11:02 +0000 IBBoard * Switch to using a single icon for the FrmNewUnit warning icon to work around Mono vs .Net2 SP2 serialisation bug (https://bugzilla.novell.com/show_bug.cgi?id=360429)
Sun, 18 Apr 2010 14:25:32 +0000 IBBoard Fixes #250: New panels don't work perfectly in Linux through Mono
Sun, 18 Apr 2010 14:22:10 +0000 IBBoard Fixes #265: Add language preference UI
Sun, 18 Apr 2010 14:12:09 +0000 IBBoard Re #265: Add language preference UI
Wed, 14 Apr 2010 19:59:35 +0000 IBBoard Re #265: Add language preference UI
Wed, 14 Apr 2010 19:42:45 +0000 IBBoard Re #203: Translate WarFoundry
Tue, 13 Apr 2010 20:02:49 +0000 IBBoard Re #203: Translate WarFoundry
Sun, 11 Apr 2010 19:55:03 +0000 IBBoard Re #265: Add language preference UIWarFoundry_v0.1beta8_Winforms
Tue, 06 Apr 2010 13:54:37 +0000 IBBoard Re #203: Translate to multiple languages
Tue, 06 Apr 2010 13:13:24 +0000 IBBoard Re #203: Translate to multiple languages
Sat, 03 Apr 2010 20:06:33 +0000 IBBoard Re #260: New panels don't work perfectly in Linux through Mono
Sat, 03 Apr 2010 19:46:11 +0000 IBBoard Closes #261: Make WinForms project use standard setup
Sat, 03 Apr 2010 15:51:22 +0000 IBBoard * Update version number to 0.1b8pre - all other work so far was a dud
Fri, 02 Apr 2010 19:39:27 +0000 IBBoard Re #88: Complete initial WinForms UI
Wed, 31 Mar 2010 20:03:45 +0000 IBBoard * Update to v0.1b7WarFoundry_v0.1beta7_Winforms
Mon, 22 Mar 2010 20:57:51 +0000 IBBoard Fixes #259: "Equip All" doesn't get translated
Sat, 20 Mar 2010 20:59:40 +0000 IBBoard Re #203: Translate WarFoundry
Tue, 09 Mar 2010 21:05:06 +0000 IBBoard Fixes #258: New toolbar and menu bar need translations
Sun, 07 Mar 2010 20:54:06 +0000 IBBoard Re #258: New toolbar and menu bar need translations
Sun, 07 Mar 2010 20:21:00 +0000 IBBoard Fixed #257: Undo/Redo toolbar "dropdown" arrow triggers button
Sat, 06 Mar 2010 21:09:02 +0000 IBBoard Re #88: Complete initial WinForms UI
Sat, 06 Mar 2010 16:33:28 +0000 IBBoard Re #88: Complete initial WinForms UI
Fri, 05 Mar 2010 20:58:15 +0000 IBBoard Re #88: Complete initial WinForms UI
Fri, 05 Mar 2010 20:54:54 +0000 IBBoard Re #88: Complete initial WinForms UI
Sat, 27 Feb 2010 21:01:52 +0000 IBBoard Re #88: Complete initial WinForms UI
Tue, 09 Feb 2010 20:58:41 +0000 IBBoard Fixes #248: Error on maximizing units
Sun, 31 Jan 2010 20:45:34 +0000 IBBoard * Update assembly description to try to avoid threatened legal action over similarity of descriptive phrase to a trademark
Sat, 30 Jan 2010 17:21:57 +0000 IBBoard * Change description following threat of legal action over descriptive term "army builder" to describe WarFoundry as an app that builds armies
Sat, 16 Jan 2010 10:26:01 +0000 IBBoard Re #203 and fixes #240: Add Dutch translation
Sat, 09 Jan 2010 20:48:00 +0000 IBBoard Re #239: Use more sensible default for saving and exporting
Thu, 07 Jan 2010 20:42:05 +0000 IBBoard Fixes #237: loading race after choise of race bug
Thu, 24 Dec 2009 20:31:22 +0000 IBBoard * Mark v0.1 beta 7 dev (pre) in main form
Thu, 24 Dec 2009 20:26:53 +0000 IBBoard * Mark v0.1 beta 6 in main formWarFoundry_v0.1beta6_Winforms