log

age author description
Sat, 21 Jan 2012 11:36:23 +0000 IBBoard Fixes #388: Add "Add unit" options to army tree
Sat, 21 Jan 2012 11:35:09 +0000 IBBoard * Fix spaces in French translations
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 21:01:24 +0000 IBBoard Re #203: Translate WarFoundry UI
Sun, 04 Dec 2011 14:06:49 +0000 IBBoard Re #382: WinForms builds from Linux/Mono fail on Windows/.Net
Sat, 03 Dec 2011 15:03:12 +0000 IBBoard Re #382: WinForms builds from Linux/Mono fail on Windows/.Net
Sat, 03 Dec 2011 14:48:40 +0000 IBBoard Re #382: WinForms builds from Linux/Mono fail on Windows/.Net
Sat, 26 Nov 2011 14:50:44 +0000 IBBoard * Try a hint path to get Jenkins to build the project
Sat, 26 Nov 2011 14:39:12 +0000 IBBoard * Copy library to output folder to try to fix Jenkins build
Sun, 09 Oct 2011 20:49:44 +0100 IBBoard Removed tag single-button-ui
Mon, 26 Sep 2011 20:18:33 +0100 IBBoard Code cleanup - remove warnings
Sat, 24 Sep 2011 11:57:44 +0100 IBBoard * Add standardised .hgignore for C# projects
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 20:52:33 +0100 IBBoard * Swap solution to use new "AnyCPU" config of NUnit project
Mon, 29 Aug 2011 20:53:53 +0100 IBBoard Re #101: Make army names and sizes modifiable after creation
Mon, 29 Aug 2011 20:06:54 +0100 IBBoard Re #101: Make army names and sizes modifiable after creation
Mon, 29 Aug 2011 15:17:59 +0100 IBBoard Closes #327: "Points" system should be used in UI
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 20:14:08 +0100 IBBoard * Merge branch (code already merged in Subversion, but Mercurial kept the branch)
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 20:11:28 +0100 IBBoard * Merge branch (code already merged in Subversion, but Mercurial kept the branch)
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 20:43:51 +0100 IBBoard Re #355: Add XML export format that can be transformed with an XSL
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 12:59:26 -0600 Dan Kulinski Fixed .Net 4.0 dependencyxml-export-ui
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 08:07:18 -0600 Dan Kulinski Added translation support for exceptional casesxml-export-ui
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 17:20:05 -0600 Dan Kulinski Fixed menu to inherit properly for translation services to workxml-export-ui
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 17:19:19 -0600 Dan Kulinski Translation files updated for menuxml-export-ui
Fri, 19 Aug 2011 22:07:59 -0600 Dan Kulinski Include needed build filesxml-export-ui
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 21:59:19 -0600 Dan Kulinski Added basic exception handling (a one case fits all)xml-export-ui
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 11:15:51 -0600 Dan Kulinski Near Final XSL outputxml-export-ui
Sun, 14 Aug 2011 23:04:42 -0600 Dan Kulinski UI Dialog for XML outputxml-export-ui
Sun, 14 Aug 2011 23:04:02 -0600 Dan Kulinski Basic XML UI output GUI workxml-export-ui
Sun, 14 Aug 2011 14:38:06 -0600 Dan Kulinski Basic XML translationsxml-basic
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 20:34:46 +0100 IBBoard * Update WinForms to a VS2010 project
Sun, 14 Aug 2011 01:29:18 +0000 convert-repo update tags
Wed, 08 Sep 2010 20:10:57 +0000 IBBoard Re #153: Default name for armiesdefault-army-name
Tue, 07 Sep 2010 20:03:52 +0000 IBBoard Re #153: Default name for armiesdefault-army-name
Tue, 07 Sep 2010 13:22:08 +0000 snowblizz Re #153: Default name for armiesdefault-army-name
Sun, 05 Sep 2010 20:53:10 +0000 snowblizz Re #153: Default name for armiesdefault-army-name
Wed, 01 Dec 2010 20:00:07 +0000 snowblizz RRe #97: Default army size issuesdefault-army-size
Sun, 01 May 2011 19:31:26 +0000 IBBoard Re #343: Show unit requirement failures
Sun, 01 May 2011 19:30:33 +0000 IBBoard * Fix rogue icon issue
Sun, 01 May 2011 15:21:13 +0000 IBBoard Re #343: Show unit requirement failures
Sun, 01 May 2011 11:05:29 +0000 IBBoard * First stab at displaying new unit requirements
Sun, 01 May 2011 10:51:30 +0000 IBBoard Fixes #161: Re-implement "load last used game system by default" in WinForms
Mon, 25 Apr 2011 12:58:50 +0000 IBBoard Re #33: Centralised requirement handling
Sun, 03 Apr 2011 14:50:34 +0000 IBBoard * Fix build issues
Wed, 26 Jan 2011 20:25:49 +0000 IBBoard * Add app.config to try to make VS.Net happy
Tue, 25 Jan 2011 14:58:41 +0000 snowblizz Re #340: fixes bug, adding test for selected race before running method.
Mon, 24 Jan 2011 16:50:31 +0000 snowblizz Re #327: Point names used in the GUI
Sun, 12 Dec 2010 17:30:53 +0000 snowblizz Re #317, missing translations, updated English,Swedish and Finnish translations with missing string
Sun, 12 Dec 2010 15:37:07 +0000 snowblizz Re #98: Default army size papercut
Sun, 21 Nov 2010 21:51:28 +0000 snowblizz Re #315: Removed 2 debug lines introduced with ticket 153
Tue, 02 Nov 2010 20:28:00 +0000 IBBoard Re #88: Complete initial WinForms UI
Sat, 30 Oct 2010 14:31:28 +0000 IBBoard Re #311: can't read ZIP file packed by Linux app Archive Manager/File Roller
Sat, 30 Oct 2010 10:13:59 +0000 IBBoard Re #88: WinForms UI
Mon, 18 Oct 2010 20:00:01 +0000 IBBoard * Increase WarFoundry WinForms version numbers to 0.1 in preparation for first WinForms release
Sun, 03 Oct 2010 19:27:26 +0000 IBBoard Re #203: Translate WarFoundry
Wed, 29 Sep 2010 19:57:28 +0000 IBBoard Re #88: Complete initial WinForms UI
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 19:58:23 +0000 IBBoard Re #88: Complete initial WinForms UI
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 19:55:11 +0000 IBBoard Re #88: Complete initial WinForms UI
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 19:51:20 +0000 IBBoard Re #88: Complete initial WinForms UI
Wed, 08 Sep 2010 20:18:30 +0000 IBBoard * Add Finnish translation back after #153 merge deleted it
Wed, 08 Sep 2010 20:17:48 +0000 IBBoard Fixes #153: Default name for armies
Mon, 06 Sep 2010 18:17:19 +0000 IBBoard Re #203: Translate WinForms UI